Aby odblokowac mapę kliknij nań DWUKROTNIE

N-Wax supplies customers around the world with industrial paraffin waxes and slack waxes. The company also offers products after refining with diatomaceous earth, as well as highly purified paraffins (hydro-refined).

The products offered by N-Wax are mainly used in the production of table candles and grave candles. Paraffin products are also used in the wood, rubber, sanitary, chemical, cosmetic and pharmaceutical industries.

Distribution takes place in three plants:

  • Oleksze 21, 17-106 Orla
  • Al. Jana Pawła II 47, 26-332 Sławno (near Opoczno)
  • Planta 91, 17-220 Narewka (near the border and the Swisłocz-Siemianówka railway border crossing)

What makes N-Wax unique is experienced staff who will answer your questions and advise you on the purchase of the right product for you.

Kontakt

N-Wax Sp. z o.o.  

Planta 91,

17-220 Narewka  

  

Office:

tel/fax: +48 (85) 739 18 50                         

e-mail: poczta@n-wax.pl

  

Correspondence Address:

N-Wax Sp. z o.o.

Oleksze 21, PL 17-106 Orla

 

Chief Executive Officer

Marzanna Załuska-Michnowska

e-mail: zaluska@n-wax.pl

  

Sales department

Domestic Sales Department

Mikołaj Pasiecznik

tel: +48 607 708 860

e-mail: pasiecznik@n-wax.pl

 

Daniel Ostapczuk

tel: +48 691 777 032

e-mail: ostapczuk@n-wax.pl

 

Foreign Sales Department

Katarzyna Poniatowska

tel +48 695 777 036
e-mail: kobus@n-wax.pl

 

Inga Roshchanka

tel: +48 695 777 056

e-mail: inga@n-wax.pl

 

Sales representative

Jolanta Telus  (Sławno area)

tel: +48 531 777 280

e-mail: telus@n-wax.pl

 

Dariusz Jakuć

+48 536 555 743

e-mail: jakuc@n-wax.pl

 

Renata Szczepańczyk

+48 531 777 463

 e-mail: renata@n-wax.pl

 

Logistic department

Daniel Ostapczuk

e-mail: ostapczuk@n-wax.pl

 

Accounting department

Witalis Szewiak

tel/fax +48 85 739 18 50

e-mail: szewiak@n-wax.pl

 

Invoicing department

Wioleta Aleksiejuk

tel./fax +48 85 739 18 50

e-mail: aleksiejuk@n-wax.pl

 

 

 

Napisz do nas